MOMS Offering Moms Support ®

February 2018 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please note the start times; most events begin at 9:30 or 10.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018, 10:00am-12:00pm Imagination playground Where: World War Memorial Building, 215 North 6th Street
  • Friday, February 2, 2018, 10:00am Fit Moms Where: Gateway Mall
  • Monday, February 5, 2018, 10:00am Board Meeting (board members only)
  • Monday, February 5, 2018, 6:30pm Mom’s Night Out
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 10:00am All ages playgroup
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:30am Kids Craft
  • Friday, February 9, 2018, 11:30am Lunch & All ages playdate Where: Burger King
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 9:30am Moms craft
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10:30am All ages Valentine’s Party
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, 11:00am Wiggle time Where:  Bismarck Public Library
  • Friday, February 16, 2018, 9:30am Coffee N’ Chat  Where: Gateway Mall
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 9:30am Coffee N’ Chat Where: The Treehouse at the Heritage Center
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 10:00am Business Meeting Where: St. George’s Episcopal Memorial Church, 601 N 4th St, Bismarck
  • Friday, February 23, 2018, 10:00am  Fit Moms Where: Kirkwood Mall
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 11:30am Lunch Bunch (potluck lunch)
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 9:30am Coffee N’ Chat Where: Kirkwood Mall
Advertisements

January 2017 Calendar

  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 9:30 am, Kids Craft
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 10:00am, Fit Moms, @Gateway Mall.
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 9:30am Coffee N Chat, @ Mcdonald’s Play Area
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 Board Meeting  (board members only)
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 9:30am moms craft
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 9:00am Art with Kids
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 10:30am All Ages Playgroup
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:00am Business Meeting, @ St George’s Episcopal Memorial Church, 601 N 4th St, Bismarck (parking on the street or in the lot, meeting in the basement of the church)
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00am Fit Moms, Kirkwood.
  • Monday, January 22, 2018  11:30am Heritage Center playgroup @ the treehouse.
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:30-8:30pm Mom’s Night Out
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00am All Ages Playgroup
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:30am Coffee N Chat, @ Kirkwood Mall
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00am All Ages Playgroup

December 2017 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please note the start times; most events begin at 9:30 or 10.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • December 1, 2017, 9:30am Coffee-N-Chat 10:00am Fit Moms,  Where: Gateway Mall.
  • December 4, 2017, 10:00am Board Meeting
    December 6, 2017, 9:30am Kids Craft
  • December 7, 2017, 9:30am All ages playgroup
  • December 8, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Where: Mcdonald’s play area, 1535 Burnt Boat Dr, Bismarck
  • December 11, 2017, 9:30am Gym day
  • December 12, 2017, 9:30am Mom’s craft
  • December 13, 2017, 11:30am Lunch Bunch (potluck lunch)
  • December 15, 2017, 10:00am Coffee N Chat, Where: Turtle Beach Indoor Playground BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center, 1601 Canary Avenue, Bismarck
  • December 18, 2017, 7:00pm MOMS night out (Cookie exchange)
  • December 19, 2017, 10:00am Music with nursing home residents
  • December 20, 2017, 10:00am Business Meeting (Gift exchange), Where:Good Shepherd Lutheran church, 106 Osage Ave, Bismarck
  • December 21, 2017, 10:00am All ages playgroup, Where: Mcdonald’s play area, 1535 Burnt Boat Dr, Bismarck
  • December 22, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat Tree House, Where: Heritage Center 
  • December 27, 2017, 10:00am All ages playgroup, Where: Tree House Heritage Center
  • December 29, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat 10:00am Fit MOMS, Where: Kirkwood Mall

November 2017 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please note the start times; most events begin at 9:30 or 10.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:00am BSC Toddler Splash Where: Program Pool at BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center , 1601 Canary Ave, Bismarck.
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:30am All ages playgroup
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 9:30am Coffee-n-Chat 10:00am Fit moms Where: Kirkwood Mall.
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 10:00am Board meeting (Board members only).
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00am Firehouse Tour
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 9:30am All ages play group
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 10:00am Imagination playground, Where: World War Memorial Building, 215 North 6th Street.
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 9:30am Coffee-n-chat, Where: Heritage Center.
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:30am Painting Kids Craft
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:00am Business Meeting, Where:Good Shepherd Lutheran church, 106 Osage Ave, Bismarck.
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00am Gym Day
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:30pm Mom’s Night Out
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 9:30am Coffee-n-chat 10:00am Fit moms, Where: Gateway Mall.
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 9:30am Lunch Bunch and Baby Shower
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:00am Turtle Beach Indoor Playground, Where: BSC Aquatic & Wellness Center, 1601 Canary Avenue, Bismarck.
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 9:30am  All ages playgroup
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 9:30 Mom’s craft

October 2017 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please note the start times; most events begin at 9:30 or 10.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Mon, Oct 2, 2017 10:00am Board meeting (Board members only).
  • Tues, Oct 3, 2017 9:30am Kid’s craft (save to deliver to nursing home)
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 7:00pm Mom’s Night Out, Bonfire
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 9:30am Coffee N Chat & 10:00am Fit Moms, Where: Kirkwood Mall.
  • Mon, Oct 9 2017 9:30am Mom’s craft
  • Tues, Oct 10, 2017 10:30am Fall Tour
  • Wed, Oct 11, 2017 9:30am All Ages Playgroup
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Where: Mcdonald’s play area, 1535 Burnt Boat Dr, Bismarck.
  • Mon, Oct 16, 10:00am New Members Tea
  • Tues, Oct 17, 10:00am Deliver Craft to Nursing Home/Music time with residents
  • Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am Business Meeting, Good Shepherd Lutheran church, 106 Osage Ave, Bismarck.
  • Thurs, Oct 19, No School (Gym day)
  • Fri, Oct 20, 9:30am Coffee N Chat & 10:00am Fit Moms, Where: Gateway Mall.
  • Tues, Oct 24 9:30am All Ages Playgroup
  • Thurs, Oct 26, 11:30am Lunch Bunch (Soup Cook Off) & Baby Shower
  • Fri, Oct 27, 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Heritage Center Where: Tree House.
  • Tues, Oct 31 9:30am Harvest Party

September 2017 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please note the start times; most events begin at 9:30 or 10.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Fri, Sept 1, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Where:Lion’s Park, 1601 E Boulevard Ave, Bismarck
  • Wed, Sept 6, 2017, 10:00am Zoo
  • Thurs, Sept 7, 2017, 11:30am Lunch Bunch  (potluck lunch)
  • Fri, Sept 8, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Where: Universal Park, 100 14th St NE, Mandan
  • Mon, Sept 11, 2017, 10:00am Board Meeting (Board Members Only)
  • Wed, Sept 13, 2017, 10:00am Mom’s Craft (Bring your own craft)
  • Thurs, Sept 14, 2017, 10:00am Fit moms, Where: Sertoma Park (Meet at Shelter #9), 300 Riverside Park Rd, Bismarck
  • Thurs, Sept 14, 2017, 7:00pm Mom’s Night Out, Bonfire
  • Fri, Sept 15, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Where: Igoe Park, 2413 Tyler Pkwy, Bismarck
  • Mon, Sept 18, 2017, 10:00am Kid’s craft
  • Tues, Sept 19, 2017, Time 10:00am, All Ages playgroup
  • Wed, Sept 20, 2017, 10:00am Business Meeting, Where: Good Shepherd Lutheran church, 106 Osage Ave, Bismarck
  • Fri, Sept 22, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat Open House, Where: Sertoma Park (Meet at Shelter #8), 300 Riverside Park Rd, Bismarck
  • Wed, Sept 27, 2017, 9:30am All Ages Playgroup
  • Thurs, Sept 28, 2017, 10:00am Fit Moms (Meet at archery range parking lot), Where: Riverwood Golf Course, 1409 Riverwood Drive
  • Fri, Sept 29, 2017, 9:30am Coffee N Chat, Where: E Century Ave & N 4th St, Bismarck

August 2017 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. All events start at 10am unless otherwise noted.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Fri, August 4, 2017, 10am – CNC- Where: Lions Park in Mandan.
  • Mon, August 7, 2017, 10am – Board Meeting (Board Members Only)
  • Tue, August 8, 2017, 10am – Fit MOMS – Where: Riverwood Park, Meet at Archery range parking lot.
  • Fri, August 11, 2017, 10am – CNC – Where: Sunrise Park, Bismarck.
  • Tue, August 15, 2017, 10am – Ages 1-3 Playgroup
  • Wed, August 16, 2017, 10am – Business Meeting -Where: Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Bismarck.
  • Thu, August 17, 2017, 10am – Ages 1-3 Playgroup
  • Fri, August 18, 2017, 10am – CNC – Where: Optimist Park, Bismarck
  • Thu, August 24, 2017, 10am – Fit MOMS, Where: Sertoma Park, Meet at shelter #10.
  • Fri, August 25, 2017, 10am – CNC – Where: Kiwanis Park, Bismarck.
  • Mon, August 28, 2017, 10am – Zoo – Meet at entrance to share passes.
  • Wed, August 30, 2017, 6pm – moms night out
  • Thu, August 31, 2017, 10am – Ages 1-3 Playgroup

Tag Cloud