MOMS Offering Moms Support ®

Archive for October, 2020

October 2020 Calendar

The MOMS in MOMS Club stands for Moms Offering Moms Support. We offer a variety of gatherings throughout the month to give moms & kids an opportunity to socialize without separation. You can find activity descriptions in the drop-down menu.

Public events are in bold, and it is recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please message us if you are interested in attending a public gathering. Yearly membership dues are $25, which go toward running the club and a yearly service project to help children and mothers in our area. As a member, you will receive a fully detailed calendar & can pick and choose what you’d like to attend.

  • Friday, October 2: Coffee ‘n’ Chat 10:00 am – Legion Park, Mandan
  • Monday, October 5: Coffee ‘n’ Chat 1:30 pm – Igoe Park
  • Tuesday, October 6: Fit MOMS 10:00 am – Jaycee Park
  • Thursday, October 8: Monthly Mingle 10:00 am Curious about what goes on at our monthly meetings? Stop by to help us plan next month’s activities, listen to guest speakers, play games, and win dessert for only a dollar!
  • Friday, October 9: Coffee ‘n’ Chat 10:00 am – Wachter Park
  • Monday, October 12: Board Meeting 9:45 am – Board Members Only
  • Wednesday, October 14: Fit MOMS 10:00 am – Sertoma Park
  • Friday, October 16: Coffee ‘n’ Chat 10:00 am – Mandan
  • Monday, October 19: MOMS Night Out 7:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 20: Fit MOMS 10:00 am – Tom O’Leary Golf Course
  • Friday, October 23: Coffee ‘n’ Chat 10:00 am
  • Monday, October 26: Fit MOMS 10:00 am – Universal Park, Mandan
  • Tuesday, October 27: Anna Karenina Book Club #1 9:00 am
  • Wednesday, October 28: Corn Maze (subject to availability)
  • Friday, October 30: Kids’ Craft & Trunk-or-Treat 9:30 am

Tag Cloud