MOMS Offering Moms Support ®

March 2018 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. Please note the start times; most events begin at 9:30 or 10.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Thursday, March 1, 9:30am – Mom’s Craft
  • Monday, March 5 – Board Meeting, Note: Board Members only.
  • Tuesday, March 6, 10am – All Ages Playgroup
  • Thursday, March 8, 10am – Fit MOMS, Where: Gateway Mall
  • Friday, March 9, 10:30am – CNC, Where: McDonald’s
  • Tuesday, March 13, Time TBD – Mom’s Night Out – Movie
  • Thursday, March 15, 9:30am – Kids Craft
  • Friday, March 16, 10am – Playgroup
  • Monday, March 19, 10am – Playgroup
  • Wednesday, March 21, 10am – Monthly Mingle, Where: St. George’s Episcopal Memorial Church 
  • Thursday, March 22, 9:30am – CNC, Where: Heritage Center
  • Friday, March 23, 10am – Fit MOMS, Where: Kirkwood Mall
  • Tuesday, March 27, 11:30am – Lunch Bunch (potluck lunch)
  • Thursday, March 29, 10am – Imagination Playground, Where: World War Memorial Building
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: