MOMS Offering Moms Support ®

Archive for June, 2017

July 2017 Calendar

Public events are bolded and recommended to preview MOMS Club up to two times before joining. All events start at 10am unless otherwise noted.

Potential members please email momsclubbismarck@gmail.com or send us a message on Facebook (Moms Club of Bismarck – Public) so we can expect you!

  • Tues, July 3, 2017, 10am – FIT MOMS, Where: Meet at Riverwood Golf Course.
  • Thurs, July 6, 2017, 10am – Zoo, Where: Dakota Zoo, meet at the gate to share passes.
  • Fri, July 7, 2017, 10am – Coffee-n-Chat, Where: Borden Harbor Park, 3805 Sandpiper Trail in Mandan.
  • Tues, July 11, 2017, 10am – Ages 1-3 Playgroup
  • Thurs, July 13, 2017, 11:30am – Lunch Bunch
  • Fri, July 14, 2017, 10am – Coffee-n-Chat, Where: South Meadows Park in Bismarck, 101 Nina Lane.
  • Fri, July 14, 2017, 10am- Board Meeting for Board Members Only.
  • Mon, July 17, 2017, 10am-noon- All Ages Playgroup
  • Tue, July 18, 2017, 10am – Zoo, Where: Dakota Zoo, meet at gate to share passes.
  • Wed, July 19, 2017, 10am – Business Meeting, Where: Universal Park in Mandan.
  • Thurs, July 20, 2017, 7pm – MOMS Night Out
  • Fri, July 21, 2017, 10am – Coffee-n-Chat, Where: Legion Park in Mandan.
  • Tues, July 25, 2017, 10am – Fit MOMS, Where: Sertoma Park, Shelter #8
  • Thurs, July 27, 2017, 10am – Harmon Lake Day.
  • Fri, July 28, 2017, 10am – Coffee-n-Chat, Where: Legion Park, Mandan.
  • Mon, July 31, 2017, 10am – All Ages Playgroup

“MOMS Club of Bismarck – Public” is our Facebook page, please contact us there for faster service! We are currently in the process of rotating club positions so this site is not managed daily, but our public FB page is frequently checked. Thank you!

Tag Cloud