MOMS Offering Moms Support ®

Archive for September, 2014

September 2014

Tuesday, September 2: Zoo Day

Wednesday, September 3: Board Meeting

Friday, September 5: Coffee and Chat

Monday, September 8: Fit Moms

Wednesday, September 10: Kid’s Craft

Friday, September 12: Coffee and Chat

Monday, September 15: Public Works Tour

Wednesday September 17: Business Meeting

Friday, September 19: Coffee and Chat

Monday, September 22: Zoo Day

Tuesday, September 23: Mom’s Night Out

Wednesday, September 24: Book Club

Thursday, September 25: Fit Moms

Friday, September 26: Coffee and Chat

Monday, September 29: Lunch Bunch

Tuesday, September 30: Craft Club

Advertisements

Tag Cloud